Beamteam Members Take Provincial Scholarships

Tristan de Boer, Brett Leedahl, Thomas Tolhurst, and Amir Qamar have been awarded Saskatchewan Innovation and Opportunity scholarships.

The scholarships were established by the provincial government to "support innovative research in the University of Saskatchewan's signature areas to help build a strong future for Saskatchewan."

For more information on the scholarships visit: 

Share this story