College of Medicine Office of the Saskatchewan MS Clinical Research Chair

Clinic Personnel

Candace Lahoda BSc, RN
Saskatoon MS Clinic Nurse

Chantal Kahovec RN, NP
Saskatoon MS Clinic Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Ilia Poliakov MD, FRCPC
Saskatoon MS Clinic Director

Dr. Katherine Knox MD, FRCPC
Associate Professor Clinical Faculty, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Picture of Dr. Michael Levin

Dr. Michael Levin MD, FAAN, FANA
Saskatchewan Multiple Sclerosis Clinical Research Chair

Raelyn Gossen
Saskatoon MS Clinic Coordinator

Shirley MacGowan RN, MScN
Nurse Educator, SK MS Drugs Program